Our Presence

 

Your search for people ends here. With a presence in more than 51 locations, we are the only Staffing company in India with the highest number of branches. Choose from our varied services, we are geared up to meet your manpower requirements.

 

Location Branch Address Tel./Mob./Email
Mumbai
(Corporate office)
A2 Kailas Industrial Complex, Park Site, Vikhroli (W), Mumbai 400 079 +91 22 4218 0000
info@innov.in

 

North Region  
Agra
+91 841 027 8550 info@innov.in
Baddi Shop No 2, First Floor, Above R K Dental Hospital, Near Rotary Chowk, Sai Road Baddi, Dist-Solan
 ( Himachal Pradesh)
 info@innov.in
Chandigarh SCO—109 , 2nd Floor Cabin 1, Sector 40 C , Chandigarh +91 172 468 8630 chandigarh@innov.in
Dehradun +91 904 549 3654
+91 897 972 7475
info@innov.in
Delhi V5 Global Services Private Limited
 D-13/5, Okhla Industrial Ares,
Phase-II, New Delhi-110020
+011 4552 8570 delhi@innov.in
Gurgaon Plot No :- 412, K-1, 3rd Floor, Cincom Building,Near Motorola Building, Sector-14, Gurgaon - 122001 +91 124 484 8484 gurgaon@innov.in
Jaipur O-11, 401, 4th Floor, Shyam Anukampa,Opp.Yes Bank, Ashok Marg, Near Ahinsha Circle, C-Scheme,
Jaipur – 302001
+91 141 408 6000 jaipur@innov.in
Jammu +91 908 608 8281
+91 700 655 3405
info@innov.in
Meerut +91 740 941 4854
info@innov.in
Rudrapur Chauhan Bhawan, Sanjeevini Hospital, Near Gava Chowk, Kashipur Road USNagar, RUDRAPUR 263153 +594 424 0019 rudrapur@innov.in
Varanasi   +91 983 822 1906
info@innov.in
Zirakpur Unit No.405, 4th Floor, Global Business Park, Chandigarh – Ambala Highway, Zirakpur – 140603 +91 762 53 2700 zirakpur@innov.in

 

East Region  
Bhubaneshwar A/410, 3rd Floor Metro House,Vani Vihar Square, Sahid Nagar
Bhubaneshwar – 751007
+91 674 254 2901 bhubaneshwar@innov.in
Guwahati H.No 475, Nanda Rabha Path, Rukminigaon, Opp Pantaloons, Near Manisha Enclave, G.S. ROAD, Guwahati-781022 +91 739 907 6101 guwahati@innov.in
Kolkata 1st Floor, 9, Syed Amir Ali Avenue, Above State Bank of India
Kolkata-700017
+91 336 940 0040 kolkata@innov.in
Lucknow B-1-02 Gulmarg Apartment bearing Corporation No. 25/11, Near Dainik Jagran Chauraha, 5 Jopling Road, Lucknow-226001 +91 522 493 9350 lucknow@innov.in
Patna 33, 3rd Floor, Ashiana Galaxy, Exhibition Road, Patna 91 927 921 6503 patna@innov.in
Ranchi 1st Floor, House No. 691, Ward No.3, Radium Road, Kutchery Chowk, Near Garden Fresh, Ranchi - 834001 +91 651 221 2550 ranchi@innov.in

 

West Region  
Mumbai
(Vikhroli office)
A 104, Kailas Industrial Complex, Park site, Vikhroli (W), Mumbai – 400079 +91 224 218 0150 mumbai@innov.in
Ahmedabad 805, Venus Atlantis Corporate Park, Near Shell Petrol Pump, Prahladnagar, Ahmedabad 380 054, Gujarat +91 794 023 8888 ahmedabad@innov.in
Aurangabad Plot No. 305/A Shop No. 3, N-3 Cidco, Opp. Ramgiri Hotel,
Behind Mandi Hotel, Jalna Road,
Aurangabad - 431001
+91 98606 28364 aurangabad@innov.in
Baroda   +91 787 874 2432
info@innov.in
Goa 309, 3rd Floor, Kamat Tower, Patto, Panaji, Goa +91 832 651 5611 goa@innov.in
Mundra 203 & 204, Shree Crossway Complex, Above IDBI Bank, APL Road, Mundra 370421, Kutch, Gujarat +91 283 822 3101 mundra@innov.in
Nagpur House No 229, Plot No 11, Didolkar House, Besides Ferro Art, Zenda Square, Dharmapeth, Nagpur – 440010 +91 712 660 0974 nagpur@innov.in
Nashik   +91 888 817 1799
info@innov.in
Pune 101, 1st Floor, MPJ Chamber, Wakdewadi, Shivaji Nagar, Above Raymond Showroom, Pune – 411003 +91 204 102 1111 pune@innov.in
Rajkot   +91 846 050 1178
info@innov.in
Surat 501, Luxuria Business Hub, Besides Dumas Resort, Dumas Road, Vesu, Surat, Gujarat – 395007 +91 261 297 5666 surat@innov.in

 

South Region  
Bangalore 59/B, 2nd Floor, R.T Complex, H.S.R. Layout, Sector-6, Near Bank of India, Bangalore - 560 102. +91 804 299 3100 bangalore@innov.in
Chennai #112, 6B Eldorado Complex, Nungambakkam high road, Nungambakkam, Chennai 600034 +91 446 691 8100 chennai@innov.in
Cochin Ground Floor, Kelmers Complex, Sreekandath Road, Nr. Saraf Hospital, Ravipuram, Cochin – 682016 + 91 484 409 9901 cochin@innov.in
Coimbatore RSB Towers 1247, 2nd Floor, Mettupalayam Road, Near Saibaba Covil, Coimbatore – 641043 +91 422 427 5760 coimbatore@innov.in
Hyderabad 2nd Floor, RVS Kamala Castle, (Above Pratul Honda Showroom), MCH.NO.6-3-899/1, Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda,
Hyderabad - 500 082
+91 40 4032 1111 hyderabad@innov.in
Madurai   +91 876 015 8514
+91 999 481 4249 info@innov.in
Vijaywada   +91 949 438 3712
info@innov.in
Visakhapatnam D No. 47-7-24, Flat No. A2, Seshu Apartment, Dwarakanagar, 4th Lane, Visakhapatnam,
Andhra Pradesh – 530016.
+91 891 690 0888 vizag@innov.in
Warangal   +91 996 312 6127
info@innov.in

 

Central Region  
Bhopal   +91 851 793 4166
+91 798 772 1539
info@innov.in
Indore 115, Shagun Arcade, Scheme 54, Near A.B Road, Vijay Nagar, Indore – 452010 +91 731 421 0400 indore@innov.in
Raipur 536, 5th floor, Magneto Offizo, Magneto Mall, Labhandi Road,
Raipur – 492001
+0771 491 1340 raipur@innov.in
Copyright © 2016 Innovsource Pvt. Ltd.