Our Presence

 

Your search for people ends here. You have reached the right destination. Choose from our varied services, we are geared up to meet your manpower requirements.

 

Location Branch Address Tel./Mob./Email
Mumbai
(Corporate office)
A2 Kailas Industrial Complex, Park Site, Vikhroli (W), Mumbai 400 079 +91 224 218 0000
info@innov.in

 

North Region  
Delhi 611, 6th floor, DDA building district center, laxmi nagar, Delhi – 110092 +011 4552 8570 delhi@innov.in
Gurgaon Plot No :- 412, K-1, 3rd Floor, Cincom Building,Near Motorola Building, Sector-14, Gurgaon - 122001 +91 124 484 8484 gurgaon@innov.in
Chandigarh SCO-186, 1st Floor, Sector 38 C & D Chandigarh – 160036 +91 172 468 8630 chandigarh@innov.in
Zirakhpur Unit No.405, 4th Floor, Global Business Park, Chandigarh – Ambala Highway, Zirakpur – 140603 +91 762 53 2700 zirakpur@innov.in
Jaipur O-11, 401, 4th Floor, Shyam Anukampa,Opp.Yes Bank, Ashok Marg, Near Ahinsha Circle, C-Scheme,Jaipur – 302001 +91 141 408 6000 jaipur@innov.in
Jammu   +908 608 8281
 +959 662 1307
jammu@innov.in
Rudrapur Flat 1st Floor, Opp.Sanjeevni Hospital, Near Gava Chouk, Kashipur Road, Rudrapur(Udham Singh Nagar),
Uttrakhand – 244713
+594 424 0019 rudrapur@innov.in
Meerut +740 941 4854 meerut@innov.in
Baddi B - 70/F , Big B Complex ( Sai Baddi Road ) Haripur Sandholi , Teh - Baddi Dist,
Solan – 173 205
 
Varanasi Ground Floor M.7/1-R-9-A , DLW , opposite Allahabad bank, Varanasi - 221 004 .  

 

East Region  
Kolkata 1st Floor, 9,Syed Amir Ali Avenue, Above State Bank of India Kolkata-700017 +91 336 940 0040 kolkata@innov.in
Bhagalpur Innovsource Private Limited Sandhyanchal Building, SK Tarafdar Road, Adampur, Bhagalpur 810001. +91 983 822 1906
Bhubaneswar A/410, 3rd Floor Metro House,Vani Vihar Square, Sahid Nagar
Bhubaneswar – 751007.
+91 674 254 2901 bhubaneshwar@innov.in
Guwahati H.No 475, Nanda Rabha Path, Rukminigaon, Opp Pantaloons, Near Manisha Enclave, G.S. ROAD, Guwahati-781022. +91 739 907 6101 guwahati@innov.in
Ranchi 1st Floor, House No. 691, Ward No.3, Radium Road, Kutchery Chowk, Near Garden Fresh, Ranchi - 834001 +91 651 236 1007 ranchi@innov.in
Patna UFO Mall,5B,5th Floor,Anisabad Chauraha,Patna-800002 +0612 255 7101 patna@innov.in
Lucknow B-1-02 Gulmarg Apartment bearing Corporation No. 25/11, 5 Jopling Road Lucknow – 226001 +91 522 493 9350 lucknow@innov.in
Ludhiana Unit No. 209 MD Complex Chandigarh-Ludhiana National Highway Opposite Allahabad Bank Ludhiana- 141010.

 

West Region  
Mumbai
(Vikroli office)
A 104 , Kailas Industrial Complex, Park site, Vikhroli (W), Mumbai – 400079 +91 224 218 0150 mumbai@innov.in
Baroda   +91 787 874 2432 baroda@innov.in
Ahmedabad 302, Iscon Centre, Shivranjani Cross Road, Satellite, Ahmedabad – 380015 +91 794 023 8888 ahmedabad@innov.in
Nashik   +91 844 656 2350
Pune 101, 1st Floor, MPJ Chamber, Wakdewadi, Shivaji Nagar, Above Raymond Showroom, Pune – 411003 +91 204 102 1111 pune@innov.in
Goa 307, Mahalaxmi Chembers, Near Keni Hotel, Panjim, Goa – 403001 +91 832 651 5611 goa@innov.in
Mundra 203 & 204, Shree Crossway Complex, Above IDBI Bank , APL Road, Mundra 370421, Kutch. Gujarat +91 283 822 3101 mundra@innov.in
Nagpur House No 229, Plot No 11, Didolkar House, Besides Ferro Art, Zenda Square, Dharmapeth, Nagpur – 440010 +91 712 660 0974 nagpur@innov.in
Surat 501, Luxuria Business Hub, Besides Dumas Resort, Dumas Road, Vesu, Surat,
Gujarat – 395007
+91 261 297 5666
Rajkot           +846 022 8097         +953 775 0864
Pipavav   +968 763 8840

 

South Region  
Bangalore Raja Ikon No. 89/1, Munekoda Village, Opp Park Plaza, Marathalli Ring Road,
Bangalore – 560037
+91 804 299 3100 bangalore@innov.in
Chennai #112, 6B Eldorado Complex, Nungambakkam high road, Nungambakkam, Chennai 600034 +91 446 691 8100 chennai@innov.in
Coimbatore 1274, RSB Towers, Mettupalayam Road, Near Saibaba Kovil, Coimbatore – 620043 +91 422 427 5760 coimbatore@innov.in
Cochin Ground Floor, Kelmers Complex, Sreekandath Road, Nr. Saraf Hospital, Ravipuram, Cochin – 682016 + 91 484 409 9901 cochin@innov.in

 

Central Region  
Hyderabad 2nd Floor, RVS Kamala Castle, (Above Pratul Honda Showroom), MCH.NO.6-3-899/1, Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda,
Hyderabad - 500 082
+91 40 4032 1111 hyderabad@innov.in
Vishakhapatnam D No. 47-7-24, Flat No. A2, Seshu Apartment, Dwarakanagar, 4th Lane, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh – 530016. +91 891 690 0888 vizag@innov.in
Raipur 536, 5th floor, Magneto Offizo, Magneto Mall, Labhandi Road, Raipur – 492001 +0771 491 1340 raipur@innov.in
Indore 115, Shagun Arcade, Scheme 54, Near A.B Road, Vijay Nagar, Indore – 452010 +91 731 421 0400 indore@innov.in
Bhopal   +91 992 643 4478
Copyright © 2016 Innovsource Pvt. Ltd.